Savage Surrender She Was A Captive To Forbidden Passion Pdf Pdf Free

    Download Savage Surrender: She Was A Captive To Forbidden Passion and read Savage Surrender: She Was A Captive To Forbidden Passion online books in format PDF. Get also Kindle Store,Kindle eBooks,Literature & Fiction books in EPUB and Mobi Format. Check out other translated books in French, Spanish languages.


    Books Description :

    "By far one of the best books I have read in a long time...I stayed up until 2 and 3 in the morning reading this book." —Judy, AmazonSAVAGE LOVELady Rachael Moreover stays alive by sheer will until one warrior who’s different from all the rest steps forward and wins her heart in this thrilling frontier love story.English Lady Rachael Moreover arrives in the American colonies but while she travels to Philadelphia, the Iroquois chief Broken Horn and his war party kidnap her and her fiancé, Scottish Viscount Gifford Langston. Broken Horn can’t decide whether to keep this beauty or sell her to the French, who pay good money for white women. When she rejects his advances, he decides to sell her. Lady Rachel’s determination and fearlessness are all that keep her alive the first few days. At the Indian village she meets Storm Dancer, Broken Horn’s brother, who remembers her as the woman who stood up to them when any one of them might have cut her down.Rachael and her fiancé make a desperate attempt to escape under cover of night. Gifford escapes, but Broken Horn catches Rachael and carries her back to the village, where the tribe is waiting for her with a roaring fire. Two men bind her to a pole like a hog tied for slaughter.Pretty Woman, Broken Horn’s wife, who has been using Rachael as her domestic slave, approaches her. “I told you no run. I told you no touch my man.” A smile crosses her misshapen mouth. “Now you pay price.”Men begin to pile branches around her. Drums pound a slow, ominous beat and the men dance around her. Then Rachael sees the torch approaching. They are going to burn her to death….BONUSIncludes an excerpt from FORTUNE'S MISTRESS: THE ROYAL ROGUE by Judith E. FrenchREVIEWS OF SAVAGE SURRENDER4.18 average rating all editions, 89 ratings, 4 reviews, added by 322 people, 20 to-reads, 90% of people like it.–Goodreads4.5 out of 5 stars (15 customer reviews)–Amazon*****5 Stars Great book. This is by far one of the best books I have read in a long time...I stayed up until 2 and 3 in the morning reading this book. —Judy, Amazon**** 4 stars …works so well because of the depths—very layered, realistic enough (as well as it could be anyway), characters that are supposed to be likeable truly are …. Highly recommended for fans of this genre. —Erin, Proud Book Hoarder, Goodreads”A wild read! This book was amazing…There is always something exciting happening…” —Phantom Bookworm, Amazon*****5 stars …couldn't put this book down. It had me from the get go…You won't be disappointed. —Amanda, AmazonABOUT COLLEEN FRENCH Bestselling author Colleen French has a unique gift for capturing the essence of passion in her breathtaking tales of romance and adventure. A multiple award-winning and bestselling novelist, she is the daughter of bestselling novelist Judith E. French who first taught her how to write novels. Colleen has written more than 130 print novels which have sold more than 5 million copies and been translated into Bulgarian, French, German, Italian, Mandarin, and Spanish. Her Native American novels are inspired by her English, Scottish, Irish, Welsh, and Lenni–Lenape ancestry and her home near the Chesapeake Bay, where her family has lived for more than 300 years. Her books appeal to fans of Christi Caldwell, Mary Balogh, C. J. Petit, Shirleen Davies, Karen Kay, Madeline Baker, Elle Marlow, Ellen O'Connell, Vonna Harper, Kathryn Le Veque, Judith E. French, Julie Garwood, Caroline Fyffe, and Hannah Howell.


Back to top button
Close