Amish Siblings Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets Book 4 Pdf Pdf Free

    Download Amish Siblings (Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets Book 4) and read Amish Siblings (Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets Book 4) online books in format PDF. Get also Kindle Store,Kindle eBooks,Religion & Spirituality books in EPUB and Mobi Format. Check out other translated books in French, Spanish languages.


    Books Description :

    Follow the Graber siblings in this heartwarming tale of discovering your dreams and finding love. Four stories in one boxset.1. The Amish ChefSarah loves cooking. And her parents indulge her seemingly harmless penchant for cooking unconventional recipes. But Sarah wants to do more than just cooking. She secretly aspires to own her own restaurant.James is a young Amish lad on the lookout for a special girl. And in Sarah, he thinks he has found the right partner. But when Sarah shares her dream of opening a world-class restaurant, James is horrified.Things don't improve when Sarah's parents warn her that she would be shunned if she keeps on with her stubbornness. On the other hand, James begins to wonder if their relationship was a mistake.Will Sarah be able to choose between the love of her life, and her passion for cooking?2. The Amish CarpenterJohn Graber likes to work with his hands and wants to be a full time carpenter. But his father wants him to work on the family farm. John is torn between his dreams, and his obligation towards his father.In the meanwhile, he meets Miriam and she is his dream come true, a compassionate faith filled woman. But Miriam is a diabetic, and therefore not sure that she will be able to safely have children. Will John be able to pursue his dreams of becoming a carpenter? Or will he be bound by his father's plans?Will lovely, yet lonely Miriam be able to find her love in John? Or will her health issues throw their relationship in a tangle?3. The Amish TeacherMartha, the eldest of the Graber siblings has been single all these years. For long now, she has given up all hopes of ever getting married.A chance meeting with a young Amish man Jacob rekindles the dying hope. The only problem is that he is way younger than her, and no one approves of their age difference.Will Martha be able to find true love? Is Jacob simply being courteous with her, or is there really a mutual love between them?4. The Bishop's DaughterRebecca, the Bishop's daughter has been promised to Roy Yoder. But Rebecca is not happy with the match.Paul Stolzfus is a young widower with three children. When Rebecca babysits for Paul's children, the two are instantly attracted to each other. But Rebecca finds out that being the daughter of a bishop is never easy.What will the Bishop do when he finds his daughter has her heart set on Paul?And how will Roy react when he finds out that the girl he desires to marry wants to be with someone else?This Boxset is an ideal read for fans of Amish Romance, Amish Fiction and Clean Inspirational Romance.Books in the Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets series:1 Breaking Amish Tradition 2 Amish Forever 3 Waiting for my Beloved 4 Amish Siblings 5 Amish Second Chance Box Set 1 - 3 6 Amish Sweethearts 1-3 ... and more coming soon!Please scroll up and buy now.


Back to top button
Close